Wisemen - Wisemen Approaching - Vinyl 2XLP

Wisemen - Wisemen Approaching - Vinyl 2XLP

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


Wisemen Approaching is the debut album from the group helmed by Wu-Tang affiliate Bronze Nazareth. Wisemen consists of: Bronze Nazareth, Kevlaar 7, Phillie & Salute Da Kidd. The album features guest appearances from GZA, Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox), Killah Priest, Planet Asia & more.
Released October 18, 2005

Track List

1 Introducing (No Matter How)
2 New Year Banga
3 Illness
4 Associated (feat. GZA)
5 Mixture of Muhammad
6 Iconoclasts (feat. Killah Priest & Vast Aire)
7 Founder of Pain
8 Blinded
9 Up There Beyond
10 Verbal Joust
11 Words from Prodigal Sunn...
12 Goblins (Tablets) (feat. Planet Asia and Prodigal Sunn)
13 Welcome Home (feat. Altaire and Gooch)
14 Honor's Promise
15 Wisemen Approaching
All rights reserved