Outerspace - Blood Brothers - Vinyl 2XLP

Outerspace - Blood Brothers - Vinyl 2XLP

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


Blood Brothers is the third release from Philly MCs Planetary and Crypt the Warchild, whom are collectively known as Outerspace. The slick production for this album is overseen by Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks, serving as the executive producer, with tracks produced by 7L and J-Zone. Outerspace enlist guest rappers Sheek Louch, Vinnie Paz, Royce Da 5'9” and King Syze to bring an eclectic vibe to their blue-collar raps.
Released September 5, 2006

Track List

1 Blood Brothers
2 Reign of Chaos
3 Spanish Fly
4 U Don't Like Me (feat. Sheek Louch)
5 The Boiling Point
6 Drive By Music
7 Silence (feat. Vinnie Paz)
8 Grown Ass Man
9 Altered Beasts
10 Street Massacre (feat. Royce Da 5'9")
11 Time Will Tell
12 Hustle and Flow (feat. King Syze)
13 The Last Laugh
14 Brute Force 2 (feat. Vinnie Paz)
All rights reserved