Canibus - Miclub - The Curriculum - Vinyl 2XLP

Canibus - Miclub - The Curriculum - Vinyl 2XLP

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


"Miclub - The Curriculum" is the fourth studio album from rapper Canibus, released in 2002. Canibus takes a different approach on this project as he steers away from diss-tracks and focuses more on heavy rhyming. The scholarly yet hardcore rapper once again stuns you with his gift of wordplay, as this album contains over 1,000 bars combined throughout the 13 tracks, with only 3 choruses. Although most of the production is handled by unknown producers, this album's beats in combination with Canibus' flow is definitely a force to be reckoned with.
Released November 19, 2002

Track List:

1. Mic Club Intro
2. Poet Laureate
3. Master Thesis
4. Behind Enemy Rhymes
5. Allied Meta-Forces (feat. Kool G Rap)
6. Cenior Studies
7. C Section
8. Drama A/T (feat. Luminati)
9. Dr. C. Ph.D
10. Bis vs. Rip (feat. Rip the Jacker)
11. Liberal Arts (feat. Jedi Mind Tricks)
12. Curriculum 101
13. Mic Club Outro
All rights reserved