Snowgoons - Black Snow - White Vinyl 2XLP
Snowgoons - Black Snow - White Vinyl 2XLP

Snowgoons - Black Snow - White Vinyl 2XLP

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


With a rapidly expanding U.S. profile, The Snowgoons present their sophomore album, Black Snow. With a list of guest appearances that rivals (and outshines) most independent labels' rosters, Defari (Dilated Peoples), Smif & Wessun, Killah Priest, ILL Bill (Non-Phixion & La Coka Nostra), Outerspace, C-Rayz Walz, R.A. The Rugged Man, Sabac Red (Non-Phixion) among many others, The Snowgoons storm the U.S. shores with their distinctive brand of beats paired with the cream of the independent MC crop.
Released October 22, 2013

Track List:

1. The Curse (feat. King Magnetic Charon Don, Sicknature and Reef The Lost Cauze)
2. Black Snow (feat. ILL Bill and Apathy)
3. Casualties of War (feat. Smif-N-Wessun and Respect Tha God)
4. Who? (feat. Outerspace)
5. Hold Up (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man, Lord Lhus of Bloodline and Savage Brothers)
6. This Is Where The Fun Stops (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze)
7. Starlight (feat. Viro The Virus)
8. Knockatomi Plaza (feat. Side Effect)
9. Pay Attention (feat. Decay, Astonish and Scheme of The Molemen)
10. Serve Justice (feat. Killah Priest, Rasulallah and Richard Raw from LCOB)
11. Still Got The Ammo (feat. Main Flow, Godilla, El Da Sensei and J. Sands)
12. Ride On (feat. Defari, Maylay Sparks and Sondro Castro)
13. Incite A Riot (feat. King Magnetic and Adlib)
14. Lost (feat. Respect Tha God, Block Mccloud and Doap Nixon)
15. Still Waters Run Deep (feat. Supastition)
16. Raining (feat. Brainstorm, Edo G and Jaysaun of Special Teamz)
17. Sick Life (feat. Sick Jacken, Cynic and Bacardi Riam)
18. The Storm (feat. Boom Bap Project)
19. Avalanche Warning (feat. Pace Won, Nervous Wreck and Adlib)
20. The Hatred (feat. Slaine, Singapore Kane and Lord Lhus of Bloodline)
21. Helpless (feat. Equinox)
All rights reserved