Lord Jamar - 5% - Vinyl 2XLP

Lord Jamar - 5% - Vinyl 2XLP

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more


5% is the solo debut from Brand Nubian member Lord Jamar. The conscious lyrics are matched with solid production. Lord Jamar enlists help from the Wu-Tang and Brand Nubian families, as guest appearances include RZA, Raekwon, Poppa Wu, Grand Puba, and Sadat X.
Released June 27, 2006

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Original Man (feat. Kasim Allah & Raekwon)
3. I.S.L.A.M.
4. Supreme Mathematics (Born Mix)
5. W-G.O.D. (Skit)
6. Freedom (Interlude) (feat. Poppa Wu)
7. The Corner, The Streets (feat. Grand Puba of Brand Nubian)
8. Same Ole Girl (feat. Prodigal Sunn)
9. P.S.A. (Skit)
10. Revolution (feat. Horse & Reality Allah)
11. Deep Space (feat. RZA of Wu-Tang Clan)
12. Young Godz (feat. Young Dirty & Young Lord)
13. Yakub Da Jeweler (Skit)
14. Advance The Game
15. The Cipher (feat. 40 Bandits)
16. The Interview (Skit)
17. Givin' Up
18. Study Ya Lessons (feat. Queen Tahera Earth & Sadat X of Brand Nubian)
19. Freedom (Reprise) (feat. Poppa Wu)
20. Greatest Story Never Told
21. Supreme Mathematics (Knowledge Mix)
All rights reserved